当前位置: 首页>>English>>Majors

    The school of physical science and technology relies on the most important discipline in Zhejiang Province (2009), the first-class discipline in Zhejiang Province (Class A) (2016), the peak discipline of key construction University of Zhejiang Province (2016), the existing master's degree programs in Physics (including theoretical physics, condensed matter physics, optics, solid state electronic physics and Optoelectronics) and the second level of quantum information and communication Doctor's point.

    The college consists of physics department and microelectronics science and engineering department. The undergraduate majors are physics (base class), microelectronic science and engineering, and science education. Microelectronics Science and engineering was selected as the new characteristic specialty of Zhejiang Province, the first-class specialty of Ningbo City, and physics was selected as the key specialty of Ningbo City.